Jenkintown School Disctrict
As the center of a small, uniquely engaged community, the School District of Jenkintown is committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment with diverse, challenging learning opportunities for all students to acquire the motivation, knowledge and skills to achieve academic excellence while competing in and contributing to a rapidly changing society.
Jenkintown School Board
Maya Cheek
School Board President
cheekm@jtowndrakes.org
Carmen Enzo
Vice President
ezzoc@jtowndrakes.org
Pat Wicks
wicksp@jtowndrakes.org
Megan O'brien
obrienm@jtowndrakes.org
Carolyn Riley
rileyc@jtowndrakes.org
Dr. Steve Schaphorst
schaphorsts@jtowndrakes.org
Kenneth Mullen, Esq.
mullenk@jtowndrakes.org
Ken Miller
millert@jtowndrakes.org
Nancy Campbell
campbelln@jtowndrakes.org