Jenkintown School Disctrict
As the center of a small, uniquely engaged community, the School District of Jenkintown is committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment with diverse, challenging learning opportunities for all students to acquire the motivation, knowledge and skills to achieve academic excellence while competing in and contributing to a rapidly changing society.
Jenkintown School Board
Maya Cheek
School Board President
Carmen Enzo
Vice President
Pat Wicks
Megan O'brien
Carolyn Riley
Dr. Steve Schaphorst
Kenneth Mullen, Esq.
Ken Miller
Nancy Campbell